OEM ODM en acier inoxydable Ss306 SS316 de haute qualité à la recherche de produits de moulage de précision pour partenaires d'investissement pour le moulage à la cire perdue de pièces automobiles

Brève description:

30 pièces1-99 USD/pièce
Min. Commande / Référence Prix FOB
Port: Tianjin, Chine
Capacité de production: 1000 tonnes/an
Modalités de paiement: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal
Méthode de coulée : Coulée par gravité thermique
Traiter: Moulage d'investissement
Techniques de moulage : Coulée par gravité
Application: Matériel
Matériel: Acier inoxydable
Préparation de surface: Polissage

Les détails du produit

Étiquettes de produit

Informations de base.

Rugosité de surface
Ra0.8
Tolérance d'usinage
+/-0.01mm
Standard
JIS & Bsw & ANSI & GB & Di
Attestation
CE, ISO 9001:2008
Personnalisation
Avalialbe
Format de dessin
Étape
État
Nouvelle
Type de commercialisation
Nouveau produit 2020
Avantage
Direct d'usine et de haute qualité
Taper
Balle Vall partie
Marque
FEO
Surface
polonais
La technologie
Moulage de précision / Moulage à la cire perdue
Marque déposée
Junya
Forfait Transport
Sac en plastique+Carton+Palette
spécification
Personnaliser
Origine
Chine
Nom Pièces de moulage de précision en acier inoxydable OEM
Matériel 304 306, 2205 acier inoxydable,
Dessins 1.Asperthecustomer'sdrawings
2. Selon les échantillons du client
Traitement de surface 1. polissage miroir
2.passivation
Un service Service OEMdisponible
Des produits Toutes sortes de moulages d'acier inoxydable : comprend les raccords de tuyauterie, les robinets à tournant sphérique, les pièces automobiles, les pièces ferroviaires, les pièces médicales, les pièces marines, les pièces d'éclairage, le corps de pompe, les pièces de soupape, les pièces architecturales et les pièces de meubles bientôt
Avantage
1.Avec 5 ans en fonte d'acier inoxydable ;
2. Près du port et de l'aéroport de Tianjin ;
3.Weprovide:OEMstainlesssteellostwaxcastingsandOEMmachiningservicesforstainlesssteellostwaxcastings.Wehave:CNCMachining,CNCturning,CNCmilling,3DCMMInspectionetCNCOpticalInspection.Webelieve:ontime,stablequality,justprice,clientconfidentiality.
4.Avec échantillons et commande : nous pouvons offrir un rapport sur les dimensions, la certification des matériaux.
Inspection: 1.Rapport de dimension
2.Certification du matériel
Emballage: Carton d'exportation et palette en bois de fumigation
OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingLa fonte à la cire perdue (également appelée « moulage d'investissement », « moulage de précision », oucire perdue qui a été adoptée en anglais à partir du français) est le processus par lequel une sculpture en métal en double (souvent en argent, en or, en bronze de bronze) est moulée à partir d'une sculpture originale. Des travaux complexes peuvent être réalisés par cette méthode. Le plus ancien exemple connu de cette technique est une amulette vieille de 6 000 ans de la civilisation de la vallée de l'Indus. D'autres exemples d'époques un peu plus tardives proviennent de la Mésopotamie du IIIe millénaire avant J. Des estimations prudentes de l'âge à partir de la datation au carbone-14 datent les éléments à c. 3700 avant JC, ce qui les rend vieux de plus de 5700 ans. La fonte à la cire perdue était très répandue en Europe jusqu'au XVIIIe siècle, lorsque le processus de moulage à la pièce devint prédominant.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingLes étapes utilisées dans le moulage de petites sculptures en bronze sont assez standardisées, bien que le processus varie aujourd'hui d'une fonderie à l'autre. (Dans l'utilisation industrielle moderne, le processus est appelé moulage à la cire perdue.) Les variantes du processus incluent : « le moule perdu », qui reconnaît que des matériaux autres que la cire peuvent être utilisés (tels que : le suif, la résine, le goudron et le textile) ; et le « processus de la cire usée » ( ou « moulage des déchets »), car le moule est détruit pour retirer l'article en fonte. * Notre produit de moulage en cire traité par 79 étapes avec un niveau élevé et une inspection à 100% En plus de la puissance de notre machine avancée, la qualité est quelque chose dont vous n'avez pas à vous soucier.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingHebei JY Precision Machinery Co. Ltd est une entreprise de haute technologie qui combine la conception, le développement d'outillage, le moulage, l'usinage, le traitement de surface, l'inspection, la vente et le service. Fondée en 2017, située à Huanghua, Hebei, JY couvre désormais une superficie de plus de 5000 mètres carrés. Avec un environnement de recherche et développement massif, JY a utilisé une technologie de pointe et a introduit divers équipements de pointe pour assurer la qualité rigoureuse de la production.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingSous une puissante équipe de direction, l'entreprise est devenue un groupe de plus de 100 employés. Les offres de produits vont des raccords de tuyauterie en acier inoxydable, des raccords rapides, des vannes à boisseau sphérique, des clapets anti-retour, à la quincaillerie marine et aux pièces automobiles. Les matériaux sont 304, 304L, 316, 316L, SF8M, WCB, 1.4408, etc. …OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax Casting

  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax Casting

Short Description:

30 PiecesUS $1-99/ Piece

Min. Order / Reference FOB Price
Port: Tianjin, China
Production Capacity: 1000 Tons/ Year
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal
Casting Method: Thermal Gravity Casting
Process: Investment Casting
Molding Technics: Gravity Casting
Application: Hardware
Material: Stainless Steel
Surface Preparation: Polishing


Product Detail

Product Tags

Basic Info.

Surface Roughness
Ra0.8
Machining Tolerance
+/-0.01mm
Standard
JIS&Bsw&ANSI&GB&Di
Certification
CE, ISO 9001:2008
Customization
Avalialbe
Drawing Format
Step
Condition
New
Marketing Type
New Product 2020
Advantage
Factory Direct and High Quality
Type
Ball Vall Part
Brand
OEM
Surface
Polish
Technology
Investment Casting/ Lost Wax Casting
Trademark
Junya
Transport Package
Plastic Bag+Carton+Pallet
Specification
Customizalbe
Origin
China
Name OEM stainless steel investment casting parts Material
Material 304,306 ,2205stainlesssteeletc,
Designs 1.Asperthecustomer’sdrawings
2.Asperthecustomer’ssamples
Surfacetreatment 1.mirror polish
2.passivation
Service OEMserviceavailable
Products Allkindsofstainlesssteelcasting:include pipe fitting, ball valve, automotiveparts,railroadparts,medicalparts,marineparts,lightingparts,pumpbody,valveparts,architecturalpartsandfurniturepartssoon
Advantage
1.With 5yearsinstainlesssteelcasting;
2.NearTianjin PortandAirPort;
3.Weprovide:OEMstainlesssteellostwaxcastingsandOEMmachiningservicesforstainlesssteellostwaxcastings.Wehave:CNCMachining,CNCturning,CNCMilling,3DCMMInspectionandCNCOpticalInspection.Webelieve:ontime,stablequality,justprice,clientconfidentiality.
4.Withsamplesandorder:Wecanofferdimensionreport,materialcertification.
Inspection: 1.Dimensionreport
2.Materialcertification
Packing: Exportcartonandfumigationwoodenpallet
OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingLost-wax casting(also called “investment casting”, “precision casting”, orcire perduewhich has been adopted into English from theFrench)is the process by which a duplicatemetalsculpture(oftensilver,gold,brassorbronze) iscastfrom an original sculpture. Intricate works can be achieved by this method.The oldest known example of this technique is a 6,000-year old amulet fromIndus Valley Civilization. Other examples from somewhat later periods are from Mesopotamia in the third millennium B.C.and the objects discovered in theCave of the Treasure(Nahal Mishmar)hoardin southernPalestine (region), and which belong to theChalcolithicperiod (4500-3500 BC). Conservative estimates of age fromcarbon-14 datingdate the items to c. 3700 BC, making them more than 5,700 years old.Lost-wax casting was widespread in Europe until the 18th century, when apiece-mouldingprocess came to predominate.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingThe steps used in casting small bronze sculptures are fairly standardized, though the process today varies fromfoundryto foundry. (In modernindustrialuse, the process is called investment casting.) Variations of the process include: “lostmould”, which recognizes that materials other thanwaxcan be used (such as:tallow,resin,tar, andtextile);and “waste wax process” (or “waste mould casting”), because the mould is destroyed to remove the cast item.*Our wax casting product processed by 79 steps with high standard and 100% inspection. Along with the power of our advanced machine, quality is something you do not need to worry about.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingOEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingHebei JY Precision Machinery Co. Ltd is a high-tech enterprise combine designing, tooling developing, casting, machining, surface treatment, inspection, sales and service all together. Founded in 2017, located inHuanghua, Hebei, JY now covers an area of more than 5000 square meters.With a massive research & development environment, JY utilized market-leading technology and introduced various of advanced equipment to ensure the stringent quality in production.OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax CastingUnder a powerful management team, the company has growing to the group with more than 100 employees. Product offerings range from Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting, Quick Joint, Ball Valve, Check Valve, to Marine Hardware and Auto Parts. The material are 304, 304L, 316, 316L, SF8M, WCB, 1.4408, etc.-Quality- -Creativity- -Consistency-These words are JY slogan, and also philosophy that drives the company to offer the superior service you are looking for…OEM ODM Stainless Steel Ss306 SS316 High Quality Looking for Investment Partner Investment Casting Products for Auto Parts Lost Wax Casting

  • Previous:
  • Next: